sao staff

Meet the Staff

Leah Flynn Gallant, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director for Student Leadership and Engagement Programs
laflynn@mit.edu | (617) 253-4158

Ethan Feuer
Director of Student Organizations and Engagement
efeuer@mit.edu | (617) 253-5369

Jacklyn Liberman
Associate Director of Student Organizations and Coordinator for Leadership Programs
jacklynl@mit.edu | (617) 253-7605

Ramon Downes
Assistant Director of Financial Operations for Student Organizations
rdownes@mit.edu | (617) 253-0194

Mary Mango
Financial Assistant                                                                         
mmango@mit.edu | (617) 253-2091

Katrina Hill
Administrative Assistant                                                   
katrinah@mit.edu | (617) 253-6777


Graduate Assistants 2019-2020

Claire Connacher
Graduate Assistant for Women's Programs
clairec5@mit.edu

Elaina Emery
Graduate Assistant for Student Activities
eemery1@mit.edu

Allyson (Ally) McNamee
Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations
amcnamee@mit.edu