SSS

Meet the Staff

Staff Members


Staff are integrated with other resources, including Student Disability Services, to provide comprehensive academic and personal support to undergraduate students.

To arrange a time to talk with one of our deans, please call (617) 253-4861.


James Collins
Assistant Dean,
Interim Co-Director
jmcollins@mit.edu

Gerardo Garcia-Rios
Assistant Dean,
Interim Co-Director
ggrios@mit.edu

Bisrat Abebe
Assistant Dean
bisrata@mit.edu

Ray Feller
Assistant Dean
rfeller@mit.edu

Justin Kasarsky
Assistant Dean
kasarsky@mit.edu

Miri Skolnik
Assistant Dean
mskolnik@mit.edu

Loc Truong
Assistant Dean
lvtruong@mit.edu

Meghan Kirsch
Staff Associate
mkirsch@mit.edu


Joseph Zimakas

Staff Associate
jzimakas@mit.edu

Lyndsey Carpenter
Administrative Assistant
lyndseyc@mit.edu