SSS

Meet the Staff

Staff Members




Staff are integrated with other resources, including Student Disability Services, to provide comprehensive academic and personal support to undergraduate students.

To arrange a time to talk with one of our deans, please call (617) 253-4861.
James Collins Associate Dean, Co-Director jmcollin@mit.edu
Gerardo Garcia-Rios Associate Dean, Co-Director ggrios@mit.edu
Bisrat Abebe Assistant Dean bisrata@mit.edu
Ray Feller Assistant Dean rfeller@mit.edu
Justin Kasarsky Assistant Dean kasarsky@mit.edu
Miri Skolnik Assistant Dean mskolnik@mit.edu
Meghan Kirsch Assistant Dean mkirsch@mit.edu
Chanel Kiett-Williams Program Coordinator chanelkw@mit.edu
Lyndsey Carpenter Administrative Assistant lyndseyc@mit.edu