Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff Members


Staff are integrated with other resources, including Disability and Access Services, to provide comprehensive academic and personal support to undergraduate students.

To arrange a time to talk with one of our deans, please email s3-support@mit.edu or call (617) 253-4861 and leave a voicemail.

James Collins Associate Dean, Co-Director jmcollin@mit.edu
Ray Feller Associate Dean, Co-Director rfeller@mit.edu
Don Camelio Assistant Dean dcamelio@mit.edu
Gerardo Garcia-Rios Assistant Dean ggrios@mit.edu
Justin Kasarsky Assistant Dean kasarsky@mit.edu
Meghan Kirsch Assistant Dean mkirsch@mit.edu
Miri Skolnik Assistant Dean mskolnik@mit.edu
Chanel Kiett-Williams Program Coordinator chanelkw@mit.edu
Jordan Silva Administrative Assistant II jordansi@mit.edu