PKG Center - Who We Are Illustration

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff


We are small team with big hearts, and we care about making the world a better place.

 

Student Staff & Associates


Our dedicated student staff help make our programs possible.

  •  
  • Radhika Bhatt '19, Community Service Work-Study Assistant, studentworker@mit.edu
  • Jayme Daniel MBA ’17, IDEAS Graduate Assistant, jaymed@mit.edu
  • Carolyn Escobar Kent MBA '17, IDEAS Communications & Outreach Coordinator, ckent@mit.edu
  • Madeline Garcia '20, ReachOut Tim Tutors Assistant, reachout-staff@mit.edu
  • Lauren O'Brien G (Boston College), Community Engagement Programs Graduate Assitant, lmobrien@mit.edu
  • Jiwon Victoria Park '17, IDEAS Assistant, jvpark@mit.edu
  • Anthony Rosario '19, Undergraduate Service Programs Coordinator, rosarioa@mit.edu
  • McKenzie Sampson '20, Communications Assistant
  • Prerna Sekhri MBA/MS ’18, IDEAS Graduate Assistant, prerna@mit.edu
  • Tiziana Smith PhD '18, Graduate Community Fellow
  • Aiyedun Uzamere ’19, Office Assistant
  • Robin Vacek G (Boston University), Graduate Assistant for Fellowships and Programs, rvacek@mit.edu
  • Shannon Wang ’20, Undergraduate Service Programs Coordinator, hwangys@mit.edu
  • Wen Zeng '17, Design Assistant, wenzeng@mit.edu