CAC

CAC Staff

Michael Foley

Department Head and Director

mwf@mit.edu | (617) 253-7898



Lianne Martin

Associate Director

liscott@mit.edu | (617) 253-3915



Jennifer Smith

Assistant Director

jbsmith@mit.edu | (617) 253-3913



Noreen Livingston

Events Manager

Day Operations

nfinn@mit.edu | (617) 258-8427



Claudette Palmer

Events Manager

Day Operations

cpalmer@mit.edu | (617) 253-4814



Tim Woods

Events Manager

Night Operations

twoods@mit.edu | (617) 253-7213



Aaron Donaghey

Supervisor of Event Planning

aarond@mit.edu | (617) 253-3619



Meredith Sibley

Assistant Manager

Technical Operations

mfsibley@mit.edu | (617) 452-4533



Keith Labao

Assistant Manager

Evening Operations

klabao@mit.edu | (617) 324-6560