CAC

CAC Staff

Michael Foley
Department Head and Director
mwf@mit.edu | (617) 253-7898

Lianne Martin
Associate Director
liscott@mit.edu | (617) 253-3915

Claudette Palmer
Assistant Director
cpalmer@mit.edu | (617) 253-4814

Jennifer Smith
Assistant Director
jbsmith@mit.edu | (617) 253-3913

Noreen Livingston
Manager
nfinn@mit.edu | (617) 258-8427

Meredith Sibley
Manager, Technical Operations
mfsibley@mit.edu | (617) 452-4533

Tim Woods
Manager
twoods@mit.edu | (617) 253-7213

Aaron Donaghey
Supervisor of Event Planning
aarond@mit.edu | (617) 253-3619

Adam Roberts
Manager of Evenings/Night Operation
adam22@mit.edu | (617) 253-3913