Current CSL Membership

From Rules and Regulations

"The Committee on Student Life shall consist of six elected members of the faculty, three undergraduate and two graduate students, and an ex officio nonvoting member, the Dean for Student Life. The three undergraduate students shall normally include one sophomore, one junior, and one senior.

Click here to view the current membership roster.