meet the staff sao

Meet the Staff

Leah Flynn Gallant, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director for Student Leadership and Engagement Programs
laflynn@mit.edu | (617) 253-4158
Colin Codner
Assistant Director for Student Activities and Finance                                          
cmcodner@mit.edu | (617) 253-0194
Joseph Granado
Associate Director for Student Activities and Leadership
                                          
jgranado@mit.edu | (617) 253-7605
Katrina Hill
Administrative Assistant for Student Activities                                                     
katrinah@mit.edu | (617) 253-6777
Mary Mango
Financial Assistant                                                                         
mmango@mit.edu | (617) 253-2091
Ethan Feuer
Director of Student Organizations and Engagement
efeuer@mit.edu | (617) 253-5369


Graduate Assistants 2017-2018
Katie Lindahl 
Student Activites Office, Graduate Assistant
Claire Mahoney
Graduate Assistant for Womens Programs