CAC

CAC Staff

Phillip Walsh
Department Head and Director
pwalsh@MIT.EDU | (617) 258-8426

Michael Foley
Associate Director
mwf@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-7898

Jennifer Smith
Assistant Director
jbsmith@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-3913

Lianne Martin
Assistant Director
Events and Operations
liscott@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-3915

Noreen Livingston
Events Manager
Day Operations
nfinn@MIT.EDU | (617) 258-8427

Claudette Palmer
Events Manager
Day Operations
cpalmer@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-4814

Aaron Donaghey
Supervisor of Event Planning
aarond@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-3619

Kue Xiong
Events Planning Assistant
kuexiong@MIT.EDU | (617) 253-3913

Antonio Machado
Assistant Manager
Night Operations
tmachado@mit.edu | (617) 253-5505

Meredith Sibley
Assistant Manager
Technical Operations
mfsibley@MIT.EDU | (617) 452-4533

Keith Labao
Assistant Manager
Evening Operations
klabao@mit.edu | (617) 324-6560